In this section...

Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Leadership Team

Ms S SPence Executive Headteacher
Mrs E Ashman-Clark Deputy Headteacher
Mr J Haidar Assistant Headteacher
Mrs R Hurley Assistant Headteacher
Mrs H Loughlin Assistant Headteacher
Ms C Sunman Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Thomas Assistant Headteacher


Heads of Key Stage

Ms H Crawford Head of Key Stage 3
Mrs L Brown  Head of Key Stage 4
Miss N Kwabi Head of Key Stage 5


Heads of Year

Miss A Hudson Head of Year 7
Mr D Maisey Head of Year 8
Miss S Davis Head of Year 9
Miss T McGovern Head of Year 10
Mrs J Kourtaa Head of Year 11
Ms S Galbert Head of Year 12

Mrs H Williams

Ms A Klawiter

Heads of Year 13


Heads of Faculty

Ms J Walker English
Miss L Sutherland Humanities
Ms B Stavrou Modern Foreign Languages
Miss A Severns Mathematics
Mr C Barot PE & Health
MS H Stanley Performing Arts
Miss V Parry Science
Ms N Douglas Society
Mr E Fox Joyce Visual Arts


Other staff you may wish to contact

Mrs H Loughlin SENCO
Mrs S Thomas Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss G Sheppard Head of Music
Mrs J Hall Librarian
Mrs J Ortuno Mora Admissions Officer
Mrs S McAleer Exams Officer
Ms A Woods Data Manager
Mrs H Hayden Careers Lead
Mrs M Evans Finance Manager
Mrs Z Rose Attendance Officer
  Headteacher's PA
Mr S Robertson Estates Manager
Ms C Connelly

Impact Trust Data Protection Officer


All Other Staff

Should you wish to contact a member of staff who is not on the above list, please send an e-mail to the address below, marking it for the attention of the staff member concerned.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now