In this section...

Governing Body

The Governing Body


Headteacher                                                               1

Elected by the staff body                                             1 

Elected parents of pupils attending the school               2 

Appointed governors                                                   6

Click here to find out more about our Governors

Name Category Appointed by Date of appointment Term of office End date Role
Elaine Beaton Trust Appointed Board of Trustees 1/9/21 4 years 31/8/25  
Tracey  Boanas Trust Appointed Board of Trustees 14/10/21 4 years 13/10/25  
Sir Robin Bosher Trust Appointed Board of Trustees 11/12/19 4 years 10/12/23 Chair of Governors
Chloe Bush Staff Governor Staff body 21/11/2026 4 years 20/11/26  
Elaine Cooper Trust Appointed Board of Trustees 11/10/21 4 years 10/10/25 Vice Chair of Governors
Warren Hillier Trust Appointed Board of Trustees 31/3/22 4 years 30/3/26  
Julian Ma Parent Governor Parent body 1/9/20 4 years 31/8/24  
Lavinia Parker Parent Governor Parent body 21/11/22 4 years 20/11/26  
David Webb Headteacher Ex-officio 1/9/22 - - Head-teacher
Selda Ziya Trust Appointed Board of Trustees 5/1/20 4 years 4/1/24  

Governors who have resigned within the last 12 months:

Name Position Appointed by Date resigned
James Chinery Staff Staff 25/7/22

Updated November 2022

Clerk to Governors:

If you wish to contact Sir Robin Bosher, Chair of Governors, please contact the Clerk to Governors:




Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now