Untitled 7
In this section...

Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Leadership Team

Ms K Scott Headteacher kscott@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr D Webb Deputy Headteacher dwebb@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs E Ashman Clarke Assistant Headteacher eashman-clarke@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs R Cadman Acting Assistant Headteacher rcadman@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs T Currie Assistant Headteacher tcurrie@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Ms H Dehal Assistant Headteacher hdehal@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr A Desai Assistant Headteacher adesai@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Ms C Sunman Assistant Headteacher csunman@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk

 

Heads of Year

Miss J Kourtaa Head of Year 7 jkourtaa@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs S Galbert Head of Year 8 sgalbert@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr D Maisey Head of Year 9 dmaisey@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs A Ahazie Head of Year 10 aahazie@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs L Brown Head of Year 11 lbrown@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Miss R Cejer Director of Sixth Form - Progress rcejer@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr P Beardsworth Director of Sith Form - Extended Curriculum & UCAS pbeardsworth@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs C Murray-Smith Director of Sixth Form - Teaching and Learning cmurraysmith@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk

 

Heads of Faculty

Ms J Walker English (Maternity cover) jwalker@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr J Lutz Humanities jlutz@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs B Stavrou Languages bstavrou@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Ms L Hine Mathematics lhine@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs C Bush Performing Arts cbush@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs V Parry Science vparry@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr J McGrath Social Sciences and ICT jmcgrath@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr E Fox Joyce Visual Arts efoxjoyce@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk

 

Other staff you may wish to contact

Mrs C Bush Head of Sport cbush@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs G Sheppard Head of Music gsheppard@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr P Beardsworth PSHCE& Community Languages co-ordinator pbeardsworth@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs J Hall Librarian jhall@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs J Carroll Careers Advisor j.carroll@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs R Cadman Acting SENCO rcadman@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Miss V Rouse Executive Assistant to the Headteacher vrouse@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs S Revindharan Admissions Officer srevindsharan@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs A Scanlan Exam Officer ascanlan@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs M Barnes Data Manager mbarnes@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs S Burgess Finance Manager sburgess@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs Z Rose Attendance Officer zrose@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr S Robertson Site Manager srobertson@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Miss K Kelly Data Protection Lead kkelly@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk

 

All Other Staff

Should you wish to contact a member of staff who is not on the above list, please send an e-mail to the address below, marking it for the attention of the teacher concerned.

info@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×