Staff List & Email

 
Leadership Team
 
Ms K Scott Headteacher kscott@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr R Lewis Deputy Headteacher rlewis@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr D Webb
Deputy Headteacher dwebb@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Ms C Sunman
Assistant Headteacher csunman@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs E Ashman-Clark Assistant Headteacher
Mrs T Currie Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion tcurrie@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs H Dehal Assistant Headteacher
Mr A Desai Assistant Headteacher, Learning
 

Heads of Year

Miss J Kourtaa
Head of Year 7
Mrs S Galbert
Head of Year 8
Miss McDermott
Head of Year 9
Mrs A Ahazie
Head of Year 10
Mrs L Brown
Head of Year 11
Miss Cejer Director of Sixth Form, Progress rcejer@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr P Beardsworth Director of Sixth Form, Extended Curriculum & UCAS pbeardsworth@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs C Murray-Smith Director of Sixth Form, Teaching & Learning cmurraysmith@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
 
Heads of Faculty

Ms J Walker Head of English Faculty (mat cover) jwalker@lpgs.Bromley.sch.uk
Ms L Hine Head of Mathematics Faculty lhine@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs H Catterall Head of History hcatterall@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr J Lutz Head of Geography jlutz@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs S Odusola Head of Religious Studies sodusola@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs V Parry Head of Science Faculty vparry@lpgs.Bromley.sch.uk
Mrs B Stavrou Head of Languages Faculty bstavrou@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr E Fox Joyce Head of Visual Arts efoxjoyce@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr J McGrath Head of Social Sciences & ICT Faculty jmcgrath@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk

Other staff you may wish to contact
 
Mrs C Bush
Head of Sport
cbush@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs G Sheppard
Head of Music
gsheppard@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs S Burgess Finance Manager sburgess@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Miss V Rouse Executive Assistant to the Headteacher vrouse@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr S Robertson Site Manager srobertson@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs J Hall Librarian jhall@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs S Revindharan Admissions Officer
Mrs M Barnes Data Manager
Mrs Z Rose Attendance Officer
Mrs A Scanlan
Examinations Officer
Mrs J Carroll Careers Advisor j.carroll@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr P Beardsworth Head of PSHE and Citizenship, Community Languages Coordinator pbeardsworth@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs R Cadman SENCo rcadman@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Miss K Kelly Data Protection Lead, Website & VLE Co-ordinator kkelly@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
 
All other staff
 
Should you wish to contact a member of staff who is not on the above list, please send an E-mail to info@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk marking it for the attention of the teacher concerned.