Staff List & Email

 
Leadership Team
 
Dr Anne Hudson Headteacher ahudson@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr R Lewis Deputy Headteacher rlewis@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr D Webb
Deputy Headteacher dwebb@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Ms C Sunman
Assistant Headteacher csunman@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs E Ashman-Clark Assistant Headteacher
Mrs T Currie Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion tcurrie@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs H Dehal Assistant Headteacher
Mr A Desai Assistant Headteacher, Learning
Mrs S Lawlor-Price
Acting Assistant Headteacher
Mrs H Starr Acting Assistant Headteacher hstarr@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
 

Heads of Year

Miss Cejer
Head of Year 7
Mrs A Ahazie
Head of Year 8
Mrs H Catterall
Head of Year 9
Mrs S Galbert
Head of Year 10
Mrs L Brown
Head of Year 11
Mr D Maisey Head of Y12/13, Progress dmaisey@lpgs.Bromley.sch.uk
Mrs R Morgan Acting Head of Y12/13, Wellbeing (maternity cover) rmorgan@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Miss L Harvey Head of Y12/13, Learning lharvey@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
 
Heads of Faculty

Mrs S McCarthy Head of English Faculty smccarthy@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Ms L Hine Head of Mathematics Faculty lhine@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Miss C Quarton Head of History and Politics cquarton@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr J Lutz Head of Geography jlutz@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs S Odusola Head of Religious Studies sodusola@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Dr S Lawlor-Price Head of Science Faculty slp@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs B Stavrou Head of Languages Faculty bstavrou@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs H Starr Head of Performing Arts Faculty hstarr@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr J McGrath Head of Social Sciences & ICT Faculty jmcgrath@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk

Other staff you may wish to contact
 
Mrs C Bush
Head of Sport
cbush@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs J Chalmers Senior Finance Manager jchalmers@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs L Van Renselar Administration/HR Manager lvanrenselar@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr S Robertson Site Manager slr@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs J Hall Librarian jhall@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs K Brooks Admissions Officer
Mrs M Sullivan Data Manager
Mrs Z Rose Attendance Officer
Mrs J Allen
Examinations Officer
Mrs J Carroll Careers Advisor jcarroll@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mr P Beardsworth Head of PSHE and Citizenship, Community Languages Coordinator pbeardsworth@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Mrs R Cadman SENCo rcadman@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
Miss K Kelly Website & VLE Co-ordinator kkelly@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk
 
All other staff
 
Should you wish to contact a member of staff who is not on the above list, please send an E-mail to info@lpgs.bromley.sch.uk marking it for the attention of the teacher concerned.