Staff List & Email

Leadership Team
Dr Anne Hudson Headteacher
Mr R Lewis Deputy Headteacher
Mr D Webb
Deputy Headteacher
Ms C Sunman
Assistant Headteacher
Mrs E Ashman-Clark Assistant Headteacher
Mrs T Currie Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion
Mrs H Dehal Assistant Headteacher
Mr A Desai Assistant Headteacher, Learning

Heads of Year

Miss Cejer
Head of Year 7
Miss McDermott
Head of Year 8
Mrs A Ahazie
Head of Year 9
Mrs L Brown
Head of Year 10
Mrs S Galbert
Head of Year 11
Mr D Maisey Head of Y12/13, Progress
Mrs R Morgan Acting Head of Y12/13, Wellbeing
Mr P Beardsworth Head of Y12/13, Extended Curriculum
Heads of Faculty

Mrs S McCarthy Head of English Faculty
Ms L Hine Head of Mathematics Faculty
Mrs H Catterall Head of History
Mr J Lutz Head of Geography
Mrs S Odusola Head of Religious Studies
Mrs V Parry Head of Science Faculty
Mrs B Stavrou Head of Languages Faculty
Mrs H Starr Head of Performing Arts Faculty
Mr E Fox Joyce Head of Visual Arts
Mr J McGrath Head of Social Sciences & ICT Faculty

Other staff you may wish to contact
Mrs C Bush
Head of Sport
Mrs J Chalmers Senior Finance Manager
Mrs T Barrett HR/Administration Officer
Mr S Robertson Site Manager
Mrs J Hall Librarian
Mrs S Revindharan Admissions Officer
Mrs M Barnes Data Manager
Mrs Z Rose Attendance Officer
Mrs A Scanlan
Examinations Officer
Mrs J Carroll Careers Advisor
Mr P Beardsworth Head of PSHE and Citizenship, Community Languages Coordinator
Mrs R Cadman SENCo
Miss K Kelly Data Protection Officer, Website & VLE Co-ordinator
All other staff
Should you wish to contact a member of staff who is not on the above list, please send an E-mail to marking it for the attention of the teacher concerned.