Term Dates 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December 2017: Last day of term
 
 
Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term 12th - 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February - Wednesday 28th March 2018: Last day of term
(Good Friday 30th March and Easter Monday 2nd April)
 
 
Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May 2018
(Bank Holiday Monday 7th May)
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July 2018: Last day of term
 
 
Professional Development Days (staff only in school) 

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 18th June 2018

  
Other Closure Days to Note 
Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Year 12 Enrolment only

Saturday 30th September - Open Morning for prospective Y7 and Sixth form students
Monday 2nd October - School Closed to students