Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January - Friday 3rd April
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 

INSET DAYS:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 1st July 2020