BTEC Courses

We offer a range of BTEC courses which are listed on the left within the page downloads section.

Vocational qualifications have coursework as well as public examinations as part of the assessment of the qualification.

  • Certificate = equivalent of 1 A-Level
  • Diploma = equivalent of 2 A-Levels
  • Extended Diploma = equivalent of 3 A-Levels

There are a number of compulsory units and elected options.