Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Please note changes have been made to the previous version to align our dates with other Bromley schools.

A printable version can be found here.

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
  • Half Term: 22nd October 2018 to 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half Term: 18th February 2019 to 22nd February 2019
  • (Good Friday 19th April 2019 / Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
  • Half Term: 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
  • (Bank Holiday 6th May)

 

Professional Development Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018 - MAT wide PD Day
  • Wednesday 23rd January 2019 - Staff Magpie Day
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019
     

Other School Closures

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018, Year 12 Welcome and Induction Day
  • Monday 1st October 2018

* Revised 11th October 2018 (added date in bold)